3 Day Quote Challenge

 

Thanks to  Soulgifts who nominated me for the 3 quote challenge.

https://soulgifts.com.au/2016/04/15/crusty-crunch/

We run a little glamping site here at Chez Shea- so I’ve decided to search out quotes relating to the great outdoors! This line from the 1952 film Monkey Business made me laugh.

‘Oh, why can’t we break away from all this, just you and I, and lodge with my fleas in the hills? I mean flee to my lodge in the hills”

S.J. Perelman, Wil B. Johnstone and Arthur Sheekman. Monkey Business

 

And what about this.

‘What you hate is walking. This is hiking-hiking is different to walking.’

David Sipress

 

Monkey-Business-1952-film-images-2baca359-ca80-4fe0-944e-2a28c3bc25b

 

Simple rules for this challenge are to post 1 – 3 quotes a day for three days.

And pass the challenge on to 3 others.

Here’s my nomination for today https://houseofsmilla.wordpress.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “3 Day Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

